Post 1

Posted: January 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone, my name is Ryan Bailey and I am easily the worlds best photographer. Ok, not really. Photography is my weak point in the visual communication major. I plan on graduating in May if I pass this class with flying colors šŸ™‚ I will be using the schools Canon EOS 20D camera since I don’t own a nice camera. However, I do have a lot of experience with Photoshop and some with Final Cut Pro/Premiere. Therefore in this class I hope to build my photography portfolio and then take over the world with my captivating photos.

a photo taken at a wedding

Leave a Reply

